Panther Players (Drama Department)

The QHS Panther Players is a group of talented students that don’t mind showing off their skills on the stage.  They are the districts Drama Team. Each year they travel to competition to perform in front of 16 other high schools in hopes of advancing to the state competition.

This past year the Panther Players performed an original piece written by Mrs. Elizabeth Hines titled P.R.O.M Squad.

Congratulations to the 2019-2020 Drama/Debate Officers

President – J’len Noel

Vice President – Sean O’neil

Secretary – Lily Bright

Treasurer – Jordan Lafferty


Other members:

Bea Shiferaw, Sh’Carla McLaughlin, Gabe McInnis, Kailey Reynolds, Caleshia McDonald, Taleajah Gordon, Luke Yelverton, Tyler Hines, Donovan Dodge, TaNiya Davis, Logan Kelly, Nya Nobles, Breanna Boyette, Janiayah McCarty, Jaheim Howze, Kedarius Hamilton, J’nia Noel