Faculty & Staff

Alford, Tammy QHS Master’s Degree Computer Applications, Instructional Technology, Economics, Library Media, Business Education, Social Studies, Cooperative Education, Business/Computer Technology talford@qsd.k12.ms.us
Allen, Amanda QLE aallen@qsd.k12.ms.us
Allen, Domonique QHS Bachelor’s Degree MS Writers, ACT Prep, English and Public Speaking, Lady Panthers Assistant Basketball Coach dallen@qsd.k12.ms.us
Arrington, Sandra QHS sarrington@qsd.k12.ms.us
Ball, Melissa QUE Bachelor’s Degree Music Education Instrumental, Music Education Vocal mball@qsd.k12.ms.us
Benson, Gregory QJH Master’s Degree Elementary Education, General Science, Social Studies gbenson@qsd.k12.ms.us
Biddles, Karen QLE Bachelor’s Degree Elementary Education K-3, Elementary Education 4-8 kbiddles@qsd.k12.ms.us
Bivens, Laterrence QJH lbivens@qsd.k12.ms.us
Blackburn, John QJH Bachelor’s Degree Physical Education, General Science jblackburn@qsd.k12.ms.us
Blakley, Kandis QJH Master’s Degree Physical Education kblakley@qsd.k12.ms.us
Bonner, Carrie QLE Bachelor’s Degree Elementary Education, Mild/Moderate Disability cbonner@qsd.k12.ms.us
Boone, Donna Central Office Doctorate Degree Superintendent dboone@qsd.k12.ms.us
Boyette, Adam QHS Bachelor’s Degree Mild/Moderate Disability, Social Studies, UWA Masters of Educational Leadership aboyette@qsd.k12.ms.us
Boykin, Antwain Central Office Associate’s Degree Computer Networking, Technology aboykin@qsd.k12.ms.us
Boykin, Vickie Special Education Master’s Degree Elementary Education, Mild/Moderate Disability, Administration vboykin@qsd.k12.ms.us
Brown, George QJH gbrown@qsd.k12.ms.us
Brown, Laney QLE lbrown@qsd.k12.ms.us
Browning, Cynthia QHS Bachelor’s Degree Business Education, Computer Applications, Social Studies, Career Discovery, Computer Discovery cbrowning@qsd.k12.ms.us
Bryan, Jessica QLE Master’s Degree Speech-Language Pathologist jbryan@qsd.k12.ms.us
Bynum, Steve QHS Master’s Degree Physical Education, Social Studies sbynum@qsd.k12.ms.us
Campbell, Clara Central Office Administrative Assistant ccampbell@qsd.k12.ms.us
Carpenter, Kyli QUE Bachelor’s Degree Elementary Education, Math, Social Studies, Gifted Education kcarpenter@qsd.k12.ms.us
Carter, Tonicka QJH Bachelor’s Degree Elementary Education K-6, Mild/Moderate Disability, General Science, Social Studies tcarter@qsd.k12.ms.us
Causey, Tana QLE Bachelor’s Degree Elementary Education K-6, English, General Science tcausey@qsd.k12.ms.us
Champion, Matthew Central Office/QHS Associate’s Degree Art, Technology, Site Coordinator Broadcast Communications mchampion@qsd.k12.ms.us
Chapman, Debbie QJH Bachelor’s Degree Elementary Education 4 – 8, Kindergarten-4, English, Social Studies dchapman@qsd.k12.ms.us
Chisolm, Karen Central Office Master’s Degree Administrator, Elementary Education K-3, Elementary Education 4-8 kchisolm@qsd.k12.ms.us
Coleman, Christopher QHS Bachelor’s Degree Physical Education ccoleman@qsd.k12.ms.us
Coley, Jimmy QJH jcoley@qsd.k12.ms.us
Colianni, Nicole QUE ncolianni@qsd.k12.ms.us
Cooley, Hope QHS Bachelor’s Degree Elementary Education 4-8, Kindergarten-4, Mild/Moderate Disability, Biology, Physical Science, General Science hcooley@qsd.k12.ms.us
Cooper, Joshua QHS jcooper@qsd.k12.ms.us
Crane, Diane QJH Master’s Degree Elementary Education K-3, Elementary Education 4-8, Mild/Moderate Disability dcrane@qsd.k12.ms.us
Creel, Valerie QJH Master’s Degree Guidance Counselor, Elementary Education K-6, English, Reading, Mathematics vcreel@qsd.k12.ms.us
Dace, Minnie QHS Master’s Degree Administrator, Biology, General Science mdace@qsd.k12.ms.us
Daniels, Robby QHS Bachelor’s Degree Music Education, Vocal rdaniels@qsd.k12.ms.us
Davis, Chelsea QUE Bachelor’s Degree Elementary Education K-6, General Science, Social Studies cdavis@qsd.k12.ms.us
Davis, Michelle QHS Bachelor’s Degree Elementary Education K-3, Elementary Education 4-8, English, Mild/Moderate Disability mdavis@qsd.k12.ms.us
Denham, Edie QLE Bachelor’s Degree Elementary Education 4-8, Kindergarten-4, Mild/Moderate Disability, Biology, Physical Science, General Science edenham@qsd.k12.ms.us
Dikes, Toni QLE tdikes@qsd.k12.ms.us
Donald, Lacia Special Education Master’s Degree Administrator, Psychometrist, Elementary Education K-3, Elementary Education 4-8, Reading ldonald@qsd.k12.ms.us
Douglas, Davis QHS ddouglas@qsd.k12.ms.us
Driver, Pam QLE Associate’s Degree pdriver@qsd.k12.ms.us
Driver, Shannon QJH sdriver@qsd.k12.ms.us
Duvall, Leah QLE lduvall@qsd.k12.ms.us
Edmonson, Zachary CCCTC Bachelor’s Degree Automotive Technology zedmonson@qsd.k12.ms.us
Evans, Donna QHS Master’s Degree Physical Education, Biology, General Science, Technology Discovery devans@qsd.k12.ms.us
Evans, Kathy QHS Administrative Assistant kevans@qsd.k12.ms.us
Evans, Lindsay QHS Bachelor’s Degree Home Economics, Elementary Education K-6, General Science, Social Studies, Family & Consumer Sciences ljohnson@qsd.k12.ms.us
Fisher, Elizabeth QUE Bachelor’s Degree & Master’s Degree K-12 Art, K-12 Special Education (Mild to Moderate Disabilities) & Gifted Education (Dec 2016) efisher@qsd.k12.ms.us
Fleming, Jana QLE/QHS Bachelor’s Degree Elementary Education K-6, English, Social Studies/ Head Coach – QHS Cheerleading jfleming@qsd.k12.ms.us
Fleming, Lauri QHS Administrative Assistant lfleming@qsd.k12.ms.us
Freeman, Katherine QJH Bachelor’s Degree Music Education , Vocal kfreeman@qsd.k12.ms.us
Gardner, Pamela QLE Bachelor’s Degree Elementary Education K-3, Elementary Education 4-8, Early Childhood Education pgardner@qsd.k12.ms.us
Garrett, Ashley O. QLE aogarrett@qsd.k12.ms.us
Garrett, Ashley R. QLE argarrett@qsd.k12.ms.us
Gibson, Emily QUE Master’s Degree Journalism, Guidance Counselor, English egibson@qsd.k12.ms.us
Giese, Rebecca QUE Bachelor’s Degrere Studio Art, Photography rgiese@qsd.k12.ms.us
Gilmer, Daniel QJH Bachelor’s Degree English dgilmer@qsd.k12.ms.us
Gilmer, Virginia QLE vgilmer@qsd.k12.ms.us
Glass, Kaye Central Office Bachelor’s Degree Accounting, Payroll kglass@qsd.k12.ms.us
Goodman, Brian QHS Master’s Degree bgoodman@qsd.k12.ms.us
Greene, Charise QHS Bachelor’s Degree Mild/Moderate Disability cgreene@qsd.k12.ms.us
Griffin, Anna QLE Bachelor’s Degree Elementary Education K-6, Mathematics, Social Studies agriffin@qsd.k12.ms.us
Guthrie, Chipperess QUE Bachelor’s Degree Elementary Education K-6 cguthrie@qsd.k12.ms.us
Hallman, Abby QLE Bachelor’s Degree Elementary Education K-6, English, Mathematics alee@qsd.k12.ms.us
Hammond, Jennifer QJH Master’s Degree Social Studies jhammond@qsd.k12.ms.us
Hampton, Pam QUE Bachelor’s Degree Physical Education phampton@qsd.k12.ms.us
Hampton, Frederick QHS fhampton@qsd.k12.ms.us
Hampton, Steve Central Office Master’s Degree Administrator, Physical Education, Drivers Education shampton@qsd.k12.ms.us
Harris, Donnis Central Office MSN,RN National Certified School Nurse dharris@qsd.k12.ms.us
Hattaway, Amanda QLE Bachelor’s Degree Elementary Education K-6, General Science, Social Studies ahattaway@qsd.k12.ms.us
Herrington, Kasey QUE Bachelor’s Degree Elementary Education kherrington@qsd.k12.ms.us
Higgins, Candace QUE Associate’s Degree Early Child Development chiggins@qsd.k12.ms.us
Holloman, Annette Central Office Personnel, Accounting aholloman@qsd.k12.ms.us
Holloman, Carrie Technology/Special Education Administrative Assistant cholloman@qsd.k12.ms.us
Holloman, Joseph Central Office Maintenance Director jholloman@qsd.k12.ms.us
Hudson, Mark CCCTC Master’s Degree Administrator, Vocational Administration, Agriculture mhudson@qsd.k12.ms.us
Hughes, Alexa QLE ahughes@qsd.k12.ms.us
Irby, Tanya QUE Master’s Degree Educational Leadership, Elementary Education K-3, Elementary Education 4-8, Administrator tirby@qsd.k12.ms.us
Ivey, Leah QLE Master’s Degree Administration, Elementary Education 4-8, Kindergarten-4, English, Social Studies livey@qsd.k12.ms.us
Ivy, Alicia Central Office aivyn@qsd.k12.ms.us
Ivy, Susanne QLE Bachelor’s Degree Mild/Moderate Disability, Elementary Education K-3, Elementary Education 4-8 sivy@qsd.k12.ms.us
James, Sylvia QUE Specialist ELA Reading Facilitator: Grades 3-5 sjames@qsd.k12.ms.us
Johnson, Amy QJHS Master’s Degree Administrator, Elementary Education K-3, Elementary Education 4-8 ajohnson@qsd.k12.ms.us
Johnson, Rebekah QUE rjohnson@qsd.k12.ms.us
Johnson, Robin QUE Bachelor’s Degree Elementary Education 4-8, Kindergarten-4, Mathematics, General Science, Social Studies rjohnson@qsd.k12.ms.us
Jordan, Brian QHS bjordan@qsd.k12.ms.us
Jordan, Kristin QLE kjordan@qsd.k12.ms.us
Joyner, Shari QJH Bachelor’s Degree sjoyner@qsd.k12.ms.us
Kelley, James QUE Master’s Degree Educational Leadership, Elementary Education 4-8, Kindergarten-4, Administrator jkelley@qsd.k12.ms.us
Kelly, Chrissy QLE/QJH Master’s Degree Elementary Education K-3, Elementary Education 4-8, Kindergarten-4, Gifted ckelly@qsd.k12.ms.us
Kemp, Melanie QHS Master’s Degree, MBCT Library/Media, Elementary Education K-3, Elementary Education 4-8, Business Education mkemp@qsd.k12.ms.us
Kennedy, Cindi QLE Bachelor’s Degree Elementary Education K-6, Reading, English ckennedy@qsd.k12.ms.us
Kidd, Megan QLE Bachelor’s Degree Elementary Education K-6, General Science, Social Studies mkidd@qsd.k12.ms.us
Kimberly, Michael QJH mkimberly@qsd.k12.ms.us
King, Lasaundra QHS Master’s Degree Social Studies, Guidance Counselor lking@qsd.k12.ms.us
Korzenko, John Central Office Technology Coordinator, Network Administrator jkorzenk@qsd.k12.ms.us
Lafferty, Anita QUE Master’s Degree Elementary Education K-3, Elementary Education 4-8 alafferty@qsd.k12.ms.us
Lafferty, Joshua QJH Bachelor’s Degree Social Studies jlafferty@qsd.k12.ms.us
Lee, Kelly QLE Bachelor’s Degree Elementary Education K-6, Mathematics, General Science klee@qsd.k12.ms.us
Linkins, Leanna QUE K-6 Elementary Education, English, Social Studies, AP English Certified llinkins@qsd.k12.ms.us
Long, Brenda QJH blong@qsd.k12.ms.us
Long, Elizabeth QJH elong@qsd.k12.ms.us
Long, Julie QHS Bachelor’s Degree English as a Second Language, English, Social Studies jlong@qsd.k12.ms.us
Lyon, Neil QHS Bachelor’s Degree Drivers Education, Health Education, Physical Education nlyon@qsd.k12.ms.us
Manasco, Barbara QUE Master’s Degree Elementary Education 4-8, Kindergarten-4 bmanasco@qsd.k12..ms.us
Mangum, Brittney QHS Bachelor’s Degree bmangum@qsd.k12.ms.us
Martin, Debra QHS Bachelor’s Degree Art, Music Education Instrumental, Music Education Vocal, Broadcast Journalism dmartin@qsd.k12.ms.us
Martin, Tammy QUE Bachelor’s Degree Elementary Education K-3, Elementary Education 4-8 tmartin@qsd.k12.ms.us
Mayo, Dana CCCTC Specialist Degree English, School Counseling, CTE Counseling danamayo@qsd.k12.ms.us
Mayo, Elisa Central Office Master’s Degree School Business Administrator, Business Education, Mathematics, Reading (K-12) emayo@qsd.k12.ms.us
McCollough, Dixie QLE Bachelor’s Degree Elementary Education 4-8, Kindergarten-4 dmccollough@qsd.k12.ms.us
McDaniel, Misty QJH mmcdaniel@qsd.k12.ms.us
McDonnieal, Warren “Lane” QHS lmcdonnieal@qsd.k12.ms.us
McFarland, Dora QHS dmcfarland@qsd.k12.ms.us
McKenzie, Gay QHS Bachelor’s Degree Biology, Social Studies gmckenzie@qsd.k12.ms.us
McKenzie, Nora QUE Bachelor’s Degree Elementary Education 4-8, Kindergarten-4, Reading, Mild/Moderate Disability nmckenzie@qsd.k12.ms.us
McKenzie, Teresa QJH tmckenzie@qsd.k12.ms.us
McPhearson, Courtney QLE
Means, Erica QJH emeans@qsd.k12.ms.us
Miller, Jason CCCTC Bachelor’s Degree Biology, General Science, Agriculture jmiller@qsd.k12.ms.us
Mitchum, Rebecca QUE Master’s Degree Elementary Education K-3, Elementary Education 4-8, Mild/Moderate Disability rmitchum@qsd.k12.ms.us
Moseley, Karri QJH Bachelor’s Degree Elementary Education K-6, English, Mathematics, Biology kmoseley@qsd.k12.ms.us
Mosley, Dana QLE Bachelor’s Degree, Early Childhood Pre-K Endorsement Elementary Education K-3, Elementary Education 4-8, Early Childhood Education dmosley@qsd.k12.ms.us
Mosley, Tammy QJH tmosley@qsd.k12.ms.us
Murff, Martha Central Office Nutrition mmurff@qsd.k12.ms.us
Myrick, Pam QLE Bachelor’s Degree Art, Physical Education pmyrick@qsd.k12.ms.us
Nance, Marvin QHS Bachelor’s Degree JROTC Instructor mnance@qsd.k12.ms.us
Neal, Jennifer QLE Master’s Degree Elementary Education K-6, English, Social Studies jneal@qsd.k12.ms.us
Nixon, Kelvin QHS knixon@qsd.k12.ms.us
Odom, Kristy QLE/QHS Bachelor’s Degree Health, Social Work, Psychology/ Assistant Coach – QHS Cheerleading kodom@qsd.k12.ms.us
Owen, Julie CCCTC Associate’s Degree Health Cluster, Health Science, Nursing jowen@qsd.k12.ms.us
Padbury, Frances QJH Bachelor’s Degree Mathematics, Reading, English as a Second Language, English fpadbury@qsd.k12.ms.us
Parks, Melissa QUE Bachelor’s Degree Elementary Education K-6, Mathematics, Social Studies mparks@qsd.k12.ms.us
Parnell, Anita QHS Bachelor’s Degree aparnell@qsd.k12.ms.us
Patrick, Paula QUE Master’s Degree Elementary Education 4-8, Mild/Moderate Disability, Business Education, Social Studies, Marketing ppatrick@qsd.k12.ms.us
Pearson, Jeanifer QHS Ph. D AAAA Administration, Biology, Chemistry, Gifted jpearson@qsd.k12.ms.us
Phillips, Toshia QUE Associate’s Degree Business & Office Technology tphillips@qsd.k12.ms.us
Pierce, Andrew QHS Master’s Degree Music Education, Instrumental apierce@qsd.k12.ms.us
Raley, Suzanne CCCTC Bachelor’s Degree Physical Education, Culinary Arts, Home Economics sraley@qsd.k12.ms.us
Rasberry, Jamie QHS Bachelor’s Degree English jrasberry@qsd.k12.ms.us
Reeves, Amanda QJH Bachelor’s Degree Elementary Education K-6, English, Mathematics, General Science, Social Studies areeves@qsd.k12.ms.us
Reeves, Debbie QHS Master’s Degree English, AP English Literature and Composition dreeves@qsd.k12.ms.us
Reeves, Nikki QUE Bachelor’s Degree Elementary Education K-6, English, Social Studies nreeves@qsd.k12.ms.us
Riley, Jennifer QJH Bachelor’s Degree Elementary Education 4-8, Kindergarten-4, Mild/Moderate Disability jriley@qsd.k12.ms.us
Riley, Kayla QLE kriley@qsd.k12.ms.us
Riley, Lisa QLE Bachelor’s Degree Social Work lriley@qsd.k12.ms.us
Rios-Cruz, Rodolfo QHS rrios-cruz@qsd.k12.ms.us
Rivers, Melinda CCCTC Administrative Assistant mrivers@qsd.k12.ms.us
Roberts, Hope Special Education Master’s Degree Mild/Moderate Disability, Elementary Education 4-8, Kindergarten-4 hroberts@qsd.k12.ms.us
Robinson, Sandra QHS Administrative Assistant srobinson@qsd.k12.ms.us
Rogers, Erica QLE Bachelor’s Degree Elementary Education K-6, Child Development, Mild/Moderate Disability erogers@qsd.k12.ms.us
Rozar, June QLE Bachelor’s Degree, Early Childhood Pre-K Endorsement Elementary Education K-3 jrozar@qsd.k12.ms.us
Ruffin, Lola QUE Bachelor’s Degree Elementary Education K-3, Elementary Education 4-8 lruffin@qsd.k12.ms.us
Russell, Bill QJH Master’s Degree Administrator, Drivers Education, Physical Education, Physical Science, General Science, Social Studies brussell@qsd.k12.ms.us
Savage, Howard QHS hsavage@qsd.k12.ms.us
Schrimpshire, Kristen QJH Master’s Degree Administrator, Business Education, Mathematics kschrimpshire@qsd.k12.ms.us
Shaw, Latasha QHS Bachelor’s Degree Elementary Education 4-8, Kindergarten-4, Mild/Moderate Disability, Business Education, Mathematics, Social Studies lshaw@qsd.k12.ms.us
Shirley, Amber QLE ashirley@qsd.k12.ms.us
Shows, Ruth QLE Bachelor’s Degree, Early Childhood Pre-K Endorsement Elementary Education K-3, Elementary Education 4-8, Early Childhood Education rshows@qsd.k12.ms.us
Skelton, Michael QJH Bachelor’s Degree Middle Grade Math, Middle Grade Science, Business Education, Technology Education, Social Studies mskelton@qsd.k12.ms.us
Skidmore, Erin QHS eskidmore@qsd.k12.ms.us
Slay, Cathy QUE Administrative Assistant cslay@qsd.k12.ms.us
Slay, Elise QUE Master’s Degree Library/Media, Elementary Education 4-8, Kindergarten-4, Reading, English eslay@qsd.k12.ms.us
Slay, Holly QUE Bachelor’s Degree Elementary Education hslay@qsd.k12.ms.us
Smith, Bethany QLE Bachelor’s Degree Elementary Education K- 6, Social Studies, Math bsmith@qsd.k12.ms.us
Smith, James QHS jsmith@qsd.k12.ms.us
Smith, JoEtte QHS Bachelor’s Degree Biology, Chemistry, General Science, AP Chemistry josmith@qsd.k12.ms.us
Smith, Melissa QUE Bachelor’s Degree EC, Mild/Moderate Disability, Special Education Fundamental Subjects HQ, Social Studies msmith@qsd.k12.ms.us
Smith, Savanna QUE ssmith@qsd.k12.ms.us
Stanley, Renee QUE rstanley@qsd.k12.ms.us
Stewart, Ashton QJH astewart@qsd.k12.ms.us
Sumrall, Heather QJH/QHS RN School Nurse hsumrall@qsd.k12.ms.us
Sutton, Shelby QHS ssutton@qsd.k12.ms.us
Swindell, James QHS Doctorate Degree Technology Education, Administrator, Social Studies jswindell@qsd.k12.ms.us
Taylor, Melissa QUE Master’s Degree Elementary Education, Reading/Writing Ed. Specialist P-12 mtaylor@qsd.k12.ms.us
Terrell, William QHS Master’s Degree Physical Education, English, General Science wterrell@qsd.k12.ms.us
Thornburg, Kay QHS Master’s Degree Secondary Education, Curriculum & Instruction, History kthornburg@qsd.k12.ms.us
Tucker, Charity QLE Bachelor’s Degree Elementary Education K-6, Mild/Moderate Disability, General Science, Social Studies ctucker@qsd.k12.ms.us
Tucker, Samantha QUE Master’s Degree Elementary Education 4-8 smckinney@qsd.k12.ms.us
Tucker, Tara CCCTC Master’s Degree Elementary Education K-3, Elementary Education 4-8, Administrator, Home Economics ttucker@qsd.k12.ms.us
Tucker, Wendy Central Office Bachelor’s Degree Nutrition wtucker@qsd.k12.ms.us
Tucker, William QHS wtucker@qsd.k12.ms.us
Ulmer, Kelli QUE Computer Lab kulmer@qsd.k12.ms.us
Wallace, Herman QHS Master’s Degree Mathematics, Administration hwallace@qsd.k12.ms.us
Westerfield, Lakia QJH lwesterfield@qsd.k12.ms.us
Whaley, Taunya QJH Master’s Degree Elementary Education K-3, Elementary Education 4-8, Library/Media, General Science, Social Studies twhaley@qsd.k12.ms.us
White, Heather QLE Master’s Degree Elementary Education K-6, Child Development, Library/Media hwhite@qsd.k12.ms.us
Williams, Emma Kate QLE Bachelor’s Degree Elementary Education K-6, Reading ekwilliams@qsd.k12.ms.us
Williams, Rhonda QLE Master’s Degree Elementary Education 4-8, Kindergarten-4, Reading, General Science rwilliams@qsd.k12.ms.us
Williams, Sandra QJH  Master’s Degree Elementary Education, Mild/Moderate Disability swilliams@qsd.k12.ms.us
Williamson, Ashley QLE Bachelor’s Degree Elementary Education 4-8, Kindergarten-4, General Science, Social Studies awilliamson@qsd.k12.ms.us
Williamson, Lee Ann QHS Master’s Degree Math lwiliamson@qsd.k12.ms.us
Wilson, Donell QJH dwilson@qsd.k12.ms.us
Winstead, Lauren QUE Bachelor’s Degree Elementary Education lwinstead@qsd.k12.ms.us
Wright, Christine QLE Master’s Degree Elementary Education 4-8, Kindergarten-4, Mild/Moderate Disability cwright@qsd.k12.ms.us