Calendar of Events

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

April 2024 Apr 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

April 1 Monday

Families

Assistant Principal Appreciation Week

Monday, April 1 - April 5 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Families

Make-Up Day - No School

Monday, April 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Families

JH Baseball @West Lauderdale

Monday, April 1 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

April 2 Tuesday

Families

Softball vs Morton

Tuesday, April 2 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

April 3 Wednesday

Families

Paraprofessional Appreciation Day

Wednesday, April 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

April 4 Thursday

Families

Librarian Appreciation Day

Thursday, April 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Families

Softball @Morton

Thursday, April 4 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Families

JH Baseball vs Meridian

Thursday, April 4 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

April 5 Friday

Families

Powerlifting Girls State Championship

Friday, April 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Families

Square Dance Day

Friday, April 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Families

Softball vs Morton

Friday, April 5 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

April 6 Saturday

Families

Powerlifting Boys State Championship

Saturday, April 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Families

Baseball vs Morton

Saturday, April 6 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

April 7 Sunday

8

April 8 Monday

Families

QUE Barnhill Preserve - Animal Show

Monday, April 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Families

Tennis Playoffs @ Columbia

Monday, April 8 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Families

Softball @ Forest

Monday, April 8 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

April 9 Tuesday

Families

Baseball vs Mendenhall

Tuesday, April 9 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

April 10 Wednesday

11

April 11 Thursday

Families

Softball vs SE Lauderdale

Thursday, April 11 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

April 12 Friday

Families

Baseball @Mendenhall

Friday, April 12 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Families

Softball vs Mendenhall - Senior Night

Friday, April 12 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

April 13 Saturday

Families

Baseball @Bay High

Saturday, April 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Families

Softball @ SE Lauderdale (JH/V)

Saturday, April 13 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

14

April 14 Sunday

Families

QJH/QHS Band Concert

Sunday, April 14 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

April 15 Monday

Families

Baseball @Raleigh

Monday, April 15 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

April 16 Tuesday

Families

Softball vs NE Lauderdale

Tuesday, April 16 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Families

Community Spring Theater Production

Tuesday, April 16 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Families

Baseball vs Kemper County (senior night)

Tuesday, April 16 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

April 17 Wednesday

18

April 18 Thursday

Families

Progress Reports

Thursday, April 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Families

QLC Parent Night @ QHS Auditorium

Thursday, April 18 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

April 19 Friday

Families

BB/SB 1st Round Playoffs

Friday, April 19 - April 22 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Families

District Track Meet @ Pearl

Friday, April 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Families

Playoff Baseball @ Purvis

Friday, April 19 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Families

Playoff Baseball @ Purvis

Friday, April 19 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

April 20 Saturday

Families

Baseball vs Purvis

Saturday, April 20 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

April 21 Sunday

Families

BB/SB 1st Round Playoffs

Friday, April 19 - April 22 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

April 22 Monday

Families

Softball Playoff @ Purvis

Monday, April 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

April 23 Tuesday

Families

School Bus Driver Appreciation Day

Tuesday, April 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

April 24 Wednesday

Families

Administrative Professional's Day

Wednesday, April 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

April 25 Thursday

Families

Kindergarten Field Trip

Thursday, April 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

April 26 Friday

Families

BB/SB 2nd Round Playoffs

Friday, April 26 - April 29 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

April 27 Saturday

28

April 28 Sunday

Families

BB/SB 2nd Round Playoffs

Friday, April 26 - April 29 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

April 29 Monday

30

April 30 Tuesday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.